OnlyWin Casino Bonuses and Promo Codes
| Welcome offer detail | What OnlyWin states |
|---|---|
| Deposit match | 100% UP TO $7,500 |
| Free spins | UP TO 200 FS |
| Wagering | 40x (cash bonus and free spins) |
| Minimum deposit to activate | $30–$40 |
| Max bet with an active bonus | $7 |
| Bonus validity | 31 days from activation |
| Max win from cash bonuses | $2,500 |
| Max free spins winnings | $200 |
| Game weighting | Not published by the operator |
Verdict: a big headline number with a realistic ceiling — the $2,500 cash cap and the $200 free spins cap matter far more to your bankroll than the $7,500 on the banner.
If you have been comparing OnlyWin reviews and trying to work out which promo code actually does something, this page pulls the numbers together in one place. Everything below comes from what the operator and its review pages publish, with no rounding and no invented extras.
Welcome bonus: 100% UP TO $7,500 + UP TO 200 FS
New OnlyWin players in Canada are offered a 100% match up to $7,500 plus up to 200 free spins on the first deposit. Wagering is 40x on both the cash and the spins, the bonus lives for 31 days from activation, and the minimum deposit to switch it on is $30–$40.

What people asking about OnlyWin bonuses usually miss is the payout ceiling. Cash bonus winnings convert up to $2,500, free spins winnings cap at $200, and the maximum bet while a bonus is active is $7. Play above that stake and you are outside the terms.
Claiming it takes about three minutes:
- Open an account — the full walkthrough sits here: OnlyWin sign-up process.
- Opt in to the welcome offer and enter a bonus code if the promo you picked requires one.
- Deposit at least $30 using Interac e-Transfer, Visa, Mastercard, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Neosurf, Flexepin, bank transfer or crypto (BTC/ETH/LTC/USDT/DOGE). Deposit limits and cash-out timing are covered here: OnlyWin payment methods.
- Play through the 40x requirement within 31 days, keeping every stake at or below $7.
Note the deposit minimums do not all match: the payments guide lists C$20 for Interac and cards, Gamblizard lists C$5, and the welcome package itself asks for $30–$40. Bonus-code pages also advertise a 420% up to $3,000 + 300 Free Spins version with 40x wagering, min deposit $30 and max bet $7 — so check the terms attached to the exact banner you click.
Does OnlyWin have a no deposit bonus?
Yes. OnlyWin publishes several no deposit free spins offers unlocked by promo code, not by a payment. They are small, single-game bundles with their own wagering and a hard cap on what you can withdraw — treat them as a free look at the casino rather than a bankroll.
| Promo code | No deposit reward | Game | Wagering | Max win |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HUNTER20 | 20 free spins | Gates of Olympus | Not stated | Not stated |
| ANALYZER30 | 30 free spins | Sweet Bonanza | Not stated | Not stated |
| SPLASH35OW | 35 free spins | Big Bass Splash | 40x | C$150 (max bet C$7) |
| No code — app install | 20 free spins | 777 Fruity Classic | 45x | $150, spins expire in one day |
How do you claim an OnlyWin bonus without depositing?
Register, verify your email, open the bonus or promo-code field in your account and paste the code exactly as written. The spins land on the named slot only. Withdrawing anything you win still requires KYC, so expect a document check before the money moves.
Are the OnlyWin no deposit bonus codes still active in 2026?
No-deposit codes rotate constantly — a code that worked last month can be retired without notice, and this independent website cannot guarantee any specific code is live on the day you read it. The operator’s own promotions page is the only reliable status check.
OnlyWin casino promo codes and bonus codes
Beyond the no-deposit codes, OnlyWin runs code-gated deposit deals. LIZARD90 gives 90 free spins for a $5 deposit with 40x wagering. Canada also gets a separate Welcome Bonus Legacy CA package: 385% up to $1,550 + 305 free spins, min deposit $5, max bet $4, max cashout $3,450, wagering 45x that must be cleared within five days.

How to use promo codes at OnlyWin
- Copy the code with no extra spaces — they are case-sensitive.
- Paste it into the promo field during registration, or in the cashier before you confirm the deposit.
- Confirm the bonus is showing as active in your account before you start spinning.
If the code is rejected, the usual causes are a retired offer, an unmet minimum deposit, an offer already claimed once per account, or a bonus that is still active from a previous code. Live chat (bot first, then a human) and email run 24/7; there is no phone line.
Promo codes for existing players
Existing accounts are served by weekday missions — some require a bonus code — and by exclusive codes handed out as VIP level rewards. Fortune Wheels also unlock via promo codes, with some wheels reserved for higher loyalty levels.
Free spins: up to 200 FS with the welcome offer, capped at $200
The welcome package carries up to 200 free spins at 40x wagering, and free spins winnings cannot exceed $200 no matter how well the round goes. No-deposit spins are tied to one named slot each, while deposit-linked spins are credited to the games the operator selects for that promotion.

Ongoing promotions and OnlyWin games worth playing them on
- Wednesday reload: 20 free spins on Ultra Luck, min deposit $30, 40x wagering, max win $1,000 (from the fifth deposit onward).
- Saturday live cashback: 10% back on live casino play, min $1.5, max $7,500, valid five days.
- Sunday Boost: 20% up to $150 on a $30 deposit, 40x wagering within three days, max cashout $1,000.
- Weekly high roller: 50% up to $500, min deposit $120, max cashout $2,500, 40x wagering within two days.
- Missions and Fortune Wheels: weekday missions pay casino coins spendable in the bonus shop; each wheel carries its own wagering rules.
VIP program: 20 levels, cashback from 3% to 20%
Real-money bets earn loyalty points across 20 levels, with weekly cashback credited automatically.

| Tier | Levels | Headline perks |
|---|---|---|
| Iron | 1 | Automatic on sign-up, no bonuses |
| Bronze | 2–4 | Free spins (5, 10 or 15) |
| Silver | 5–7 | 25 free spins, $15 birthday bonus, 3–4% weekly cashback, VIP manager |
| Gold | 8–10 | Up to 170 free spins, $75 birthday bonus, 5–7% cashback |
| Platinum | 11–13 | Up to $350 in level-up bonuses, $375 birthday bonus, 8–10% cashback |
| Emerald | 14–16 | Up to $1,500 in bonuses, $750 birthday bonus, 11–13% cashback |
| Diamond | 17–19 | Trip to Vegas or Maldives, luxury watch, up to $3,000 birthday bonus, 14–17% cashback |
| King | 20 | Dream car, $7,500 birthday bonus, 20% weekly cashback |
Wagering: 40x on bonus and free spins, 31 days to clear it
Every dollar of bonus and every free spin win must be played through 40 times before withdrawal, inside the 31-day window. The Legacy CA package is stricter in one direction and looser in another: 45x wagering, but only five days to finish it and a lower $4 max bet.

OnlyWin does not publish per-category contribution percentages on its bonus pages, so slots-versus-live weighting is not something you should assume. The complete rule set lives here: OnlyWin terms and conditions.
Restricted games and betting patterns
The clearest hard rule is the stake cap: $7 with a standard bonus, $4 on the Legacy CA package. Bets above the cap breach the bonus terms. Slot spins from Play’n GO, Relax Gaming, 3 Oaks, Endorphina and OneTouch are the usual home for bonus play, while live tables from Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live sit under the separate Saturday cashback deal rather than the spins offers. A named excluded-games list is not published, which is another reason to read the offer terms before you opt in.
Frequently Asked Questions about OnlyWin
Where do I find OnlyWin no deposit bonus codes?
They appear on the operator’s promotions page and inside your account. Some weekday missions only unlock once you enter a bonus code, and the VIP club hands out exclusive codes as level rewards, so codes visible to a Gold player may not exist for a Bronze one.
Is the OnlyWin no deposit offer open to everyone in Canada?
No. OnlyWin is offshore and is not registered with iGaming Ontario or the AGCO, so Ontario residents are pointed to locally regulated iGO/AGCO sites. Players in other Canadian provinces can claim the no-deposit codes. More context: OnlyWin Casino.
Can I actually withdraw free spins winnings won without a deposit?
Yes, once wagering and verification are done. The operator reviews a government-issued ID and a utility bill before a first payout, which commonly delays it by one to three days, and Interac e-Transfer cash-outs start at C$50.
Which slots do the no-deposit free spins run on?
Pragmatic Play titles dominate the no-deposit codes — Gates of Olympus, Sweet Bonanza and Big Bass Splash — with 777 Fruity Classic reserved for the app-install spins. The operator publishes an overall RTP figure of 96% across the library.
Is the OnlyWin sign-up bonus worth taking?
It depends on your stake size, since the $7 cap slows down clearing 40x. OnlyWin launched in 2023 and is operated by Goodfly N.V., Veerstraat 1, Willemstad, under Government of Curaçao licence 163359 — an offshore setup, so read the terms before committing.
Ready to see which OnlyWin promo codes are live for your account right now? Check the current offers directly at the casino.
